29 Countries can’t be wrong, can they?


It’s only 10 weeks ago that I posted my first ever Post and only 3 months since I read my first ever blog. I discovered the Statistics page quite quickly and was fascinated and really pleased that people wanted to read what I was writing.

Yesterday I discovered this: In the last 10 weeks people from 29 different countries have read my blog. Frankly I’m shocked, delighted and more than slightly bewildered.

I just wanted to put this interim Post up as a Thank You to everyone who’s read so far and to anyone in the future who comes across this particular Post.

Just so you know, the next instalment is due out tomorrow. I can’t wait to find out where it will be read!

29 Countries in 10 weeks…..

9 thoughts on “29 Countries can’t be wrong, can they?

Conversation is good for the soul. Why not start one here? Go on...